Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  bostonrchamps Reward Points
Username : bostonrchamps ( FALL RIVER ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : New to this
Age : 39
Occupation : Marketing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Determined, Strong Minded, Funny
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a Sales Manager for a production company and I work a ton of hours. I have my own 2 bedroom apartment (man cave) which is sweet because roommates suck I'm hoping that this site helps me meet someone fun and right for me. We'll see how things go... Well I'm done boring you so here's some turn on's and turn offs Turn on's - Opinionated Women... I like a girl who holds her own against a guy like me. - I am a huge movie buff. Cuddling and watching horror movies is amazing to me! - Success. You don't have to make a lot of money but at least love what you do - Sense of humor. If you can make me and my friends laugh, I'll marry you. - Women who can hold their booze - Even if you hate sports, go to games with me lol. I love the Sox, Pats, Bruins, and Celtics. I am always going to games. I want someone to enjoy that with me. - Step Brothers is one of my favorite comedies. If you can quote that movie we'll get along fine. Turn Offs - Complaining about life 24/7 - Unemployment - Thinking all guys just want sex.. I love sex, but it's nice to have a girlfriend too - Ignorance - Not Active (No gym, playing sports, not liking the out doors etc) This is me. If you wanna no more just message me. I like talking to new people.

Contact bostonrchamps to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like Playing Sports, Drinking with Friends, Watch TV and movies. Big fan of reading, going to concerts, Love going to sporting events
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Neat and relaxing
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Pretty open minded and try not to judge
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Umass Amherst
B.A. Communications
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a Sales Manager for a Production Company
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000