Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  captedwards61 Reward Points
Username : captedwards61 ( HIGHLANDS RANCH ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : My Love Is A Tower ... Are You The Key
Age : 62
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Caring and God fearing .
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm 5'11 ft 89 with a athletic build , mentally stable , physically fit , warm , caring , a bunch of laughs , , God fearing ,honest and good listening and positive person . Am looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh ,stand by my side , hold and comfort me in need , passionate love in every way , respect me , support me in every way make me smile , love me and only me , romantic time to time , protect me when needed and treat me right .

Contact captedwards61 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Hanging out with my family .
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Busy type .
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish, Italian
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Prefer not to say
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
University of South Carolina Beaufort
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Have nothing to say about that .
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say