Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  chantillylace Reward Points
  10
Username : chantillylace ( MORGANTOWN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : tired of being alone
Age : 55
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
very out going, honest, fun loving, love life
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a 44 year old that has 3 boys ages 24,23,and 14 and he lives with me I also have a 22 month old grandson and they are my life. I have been divorced for 2 years and my marriage wasnt that great execpt for my kids,I am a full figured gal but working on that part,I like all kinds of music execpt rap, I like to fish (yes i can bait my own hook) i like to target and trap shoot, ( i dont hunt cant shoot anything alive) i like to ride motorcycles and i like to swim and go to amuesment parks and i also like to go to the movies and also love to cook and make things from scratch i guess i am kinda old fashion that way. I like to watch NFL football, my son that is home is in band and i support him 100 percent in that i go to all his shows and when he has pep band i go to all those also looking for someone to who would like to go and do that with me,like to cuddle up on the couch for a good movie also or just a quite evening at home. I am tired of being alone all the time and would like to have a male to talk to. I hope to hear from someone and we can talk and get to know each other. I am a very faithful person so if I talk to you and I think things are going good I will stop talking or posting on here so hope to talk to someone soon good luck and have a blessed day

Contact chantillylace to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
For fun there are several things I like to do, I like to cook, i like to ride motorcycles, fish, swim, amusament parks,nice walks,movies,reading, cuddling, kissing
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i am pretty laid back and am tring to enjoy life i am enjoying spending time with my grandson but i miss having a man in my life to talk to and have a hug from or the special look or touch and i miss getting surprises (like a flower or just a stuffed animal) my kids are the world to me and i wouldnt trade them for anything i like to do crafts in my spare time and i like to sew and crochet and read i am kinda a homebody but looking to finally get out and go on a date or two
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i grew up in Indiana and now live in Kentucky have been for 23 years, Have been divorced for 2 years was married for 23years before we divorced he cheated on me and that is why i divorced him. all my family is in Indiana and I try to go and see them when i can. My kids mean the world to me which means i am a package deal i still have one son at home and a grandson, my son at home is in band and i support him 100 percent on that and i go to all his shows and all his pep band so looking for someone to go to those also.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
child care provider
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say