Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  charlene-8 Reward Points
  10
Username : charlene-8 ( GOLD BEACH ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : happy, sense of humor, honest, loyal, loving, caring, fun to be with
Age : 75
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
reliable, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :
happy, sense of humor, honest, loyal, loving, caring, fun to be with

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
understanding, fun

Contact charlene-8 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am from a frontiersmen background. Including Daniel Boone to the Civil War
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Management
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000