Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  charlesputut Reward Points
Username : charlesputut ( ACTON ,California ,United States )
Headline : cool man
Age : 53
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
cool and gentel man
About me and who I am looking for :
what i need someone that is real not more mind games, i need someone that is honest, faithful, caring and romantic then for my own side i will give her all my heart and will love and protect her like no other person have done before

Contact charlesputut to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
it allows me to know more about my love ones, what they like and what they hate so that i will improve in making them happy all the time
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
single and got one kid, live alone,self employed. Born and raised in the United states, I'm 173cm tall and weigh 65kg with an average and petite build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, Christian, and a positive person.I'm an easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love sports generally watching golf,basketball,volleyball and soccer to and I enjoy chilling` with my friends/family , I like going to the movies, or watching movies at home , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of good music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented man and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself..
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
nothing much to say
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i am inporting and exporting female wears and due to the nature of my occupation i do travel out of the country all the time...
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000