Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  cherryblossom Reward Points
  10
Username : cherryblossom ( GRAND JUNCTION ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Im up for new things....
Age : 42
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Loyal
About me and who I am looking for :
Ok so I finally got a taste of having my car door being opened for me..I love that..I don't mean to sound rude..but The type of guy I'm looking for must have all of his teeth..lol I'm not a big fan of chest or back hair..A guy who takes care of himself inside and out..Clothes that fit..hahahaha I don't like seeing crack or bellys hanging out..Lmao You must know how to have fun..Oh and jealousy is a no no..A little is ok. If you have questions about me,just ask I will be 100% honest with you.......

Contact cherryblossom to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy playing softball..also like volleyball..
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I love playing softball.I enjoy watching movies..Horror are my absolute favorite...i think its because it gets my heart pumping..I need honesty dishonest people are a huge turn off.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born in California..And have lived in Colorado all but 2 years of my life.I have 2 girls 10 and 15....I value my time with them..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
Busy most of the time :)
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say