Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  chris21682 Reward Points
Username : chris21682 ( CADDO MILLS ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Just Looking For A True Heart Just A Woman To Love
Age : 40
Occupation : Technical
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Just get to know me threw conversation just give me a chance is all I could ever ask
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm just a simple man with a loving heart and I have come to truly understand what devotion, passion, understanding and sincerity stand for. I firmly believe that when a woman gives her heart to a man that it is something to cherish and protect. A man is nothing with out a loving woman by his side and that love is more than just a word or phrase its a bond and a sensation that is truly something to behold. I'm looking for a woman who is true to herself and has nothing to hide once trust has been gained. A woman who has a great cheerful attitude and who's spirit is full of life. Some one who is honestly looking for a long term relationship. To sum it up just be yourself because you never know what may happen.

Contact chris21682 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Acting, Arts / Theater, Eating Out, Camping, Movies, Museums / Galleries, Surfing on Net, Pets / Animals, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theater, Video / Gaming, Volunteer / Social Service, Writing
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Well as of now im just working working working trying to catch up on bills and im just looking for some one to fight for some one to take care of love and protect.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My values are honesty I care for others I don't believe in being selfish and when you love someone you protect them you be there for them in any way possible I believe in being who you are
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work for a company called interplast im a punch press operator
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say