Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  chs007 Reward Points
  0
Username : chs007 ( FAIRBORN ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : Horny Male need a lady
Age : 72
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
caring, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
Wow, What to say here, how about looking for a special lady to love , cherish and be with rest of my life. She does not need to be a beauty queen, but needs to be honest, loving and truthful. I want a solid relationship that most people dream of. One where you can't wait till the other gets home. One that is your best friend, mate, and lover. If you want to get to know me, send a wink, I'll send you an email. Give me a ring and we will live happy forever.. I'll be back I'm .looking for that special lady that knows what she wants. One that is willing to take time to learn me and accept me as I am. I will do the same for her. Want those relationships people most dream of having. Let's say we would be so in tune with each others feelings to the point if she was in another room crying I could taste the salt in her tears. You ever see a couple walking holding hands and when they look at each other you can just feel the love between them? That is what I want. Give back rubs and rub downs, will massage your feet for you too. Love to give attention, very passion, love cuddling, kissing and all the extra trimmings. LOL If you like my profile give me a shout

Contact chs007 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
looking for a lady that likes to travel with me, one that knows what she wants. She need not to have a job or could even be reited. I just want her for her, come and lets have fun
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Would love to find a lady thay would love to travel with me and see the USA.I'm honest and would be good to her and true.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
Background Values:- Mixture, know of Indian, Irish, Dutch Religious/Spiritual Values:- do not attend like I should
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Own my own business, it can be done anywhere that I have a phone and puter
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000