Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  citybound Reward Points
Username : citybound ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : I know what I want, and I am not embarrassed to let a person know. Just wanna have someone to get a coffee with...have company
Age : 62
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
optimistic, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
I know what I want, and I am not embarrassed to let a person know. My other personality traits:- I am positive, one pointed and solve problems. Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- Caring, nice voice cause I listen well, spunky assertive, forgiving, sweet, resourceful, family oriented.

Contact citybound to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Looking for a faithful hard working partner. High maintenance wanna-bes need not apply.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am positive, one pointed and solve problems. Wanna share the arts and good stuff.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- I'm originally from Ca, i go visit my folks most summers. I'm a mix of Scottish, British, some eastern European. I have been divorced 5years and have a 14 year old daughter. Religious/Spiritual Values:- I believe in Karma, the Golden rule. And don't mess with my family.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
fresno state college
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Be with me and enjoy the ride!
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000