Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  cldagy Reward Points
  10
Username : cldagy ( MISSION ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Single and looking!!!
Age : 32
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
tall, attractive, cool,
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi, the name's Hiram. I'm 20 years old i live with my family i have a younger brother and sister. I'm from Nuevo Leon ,Mexico. I lived there 15 years then I moved to Texas 5 years ago. I'm still in the learning of english so bare with me please haha. I'm 6'1" tall, I weight 130lbs, i have dark brown hair and eyes, the pictures i upload in okcupid of me are very recent you can ask me for more and ill send them right to you. i work with my dad. i go to STC (south texas college) major in international business export import. I drive a 2007 Toyota corolla, i love meeting new people, I'm fun to be with . I'm very interested in serious relationships don't hesitate to talk to me. I'm looking for a girl that has been saving sex until marriage. I live at the bottom of Texas but distance is not a problem with me. OF COURSE NO OFFICIAL DATING UNTIL AT LEAST MEET IN PERSON MORE THAN A COUPLE OF TIMES. I don't spend more that 10% of a day on a computer so contact me tru my phone, call or text i always answer. or you can try msn i leave it open sometimes. phone number 956 400 46 58

Contact cldagy to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
hang out with friends. outdoors. dates. cooking. video games. movies. concerts. beach.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
school, work, friends, church, family, parties, outdoors, the island
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i believe in god i love my family and friends i love to meet new people
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
stc
Degree(s):
none yet
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
student working
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say