Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  coopatroopa Reward Points
  10
Username : coopatroopa ( OAK GROVE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : ready for something that works
Age : 32
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
outgoing,fun, someone who wont take no for an answer
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a 23 yo male that is tired of settling.. I would like to be with someone that wants to earn trust and prove themselves to me in a way that would leave me stuck to them through hard times and the great. Im tired of dead ends and wants to start fresh for the last time. Im not going to spend my whole life explaing who I am in this paragraph....talk to me, ill listen and mabey you can listen and learn who I really am thankyou, I hope to here from you soon

Contact coopatroopa to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I am kind of an out doors type, I love drag racing and my car lol. Im a soldier and its pretty time consuming so whats left pretty much is left to the will of others...
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work 630 to 5 so my life is a pretty fast pace. I have time tho to squeese someone in ;)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
prefer not to....
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
soldier active duty
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000