Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  countrycowboy12 Reward Points
  16
Username : countrycowboy12 ( BELLVILLE ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Let' take a horse back ride
Age : 60
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Easy going, fun to be around, don't take crap from anybody.
About me and who I am looking for :
I ride my horses as often as I can, I enjoy going on charity trail rides, wpould like to meet women who also have a passion for horses

Contact countrycowboy12 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go on trail rides, I like camping, fishing, playing pool. Have drinks while BBQING on the grill. Throwing parties,
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I work a lot of hours, and spend as much time as I can with my horses, I just like having fun and being around fun people. I like to laugh
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
Grew up in Texas, lived 15 years in Arizona, I don't lie and don't like being lied to. I treat people with respect and want to be treated the same.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I work on air conditioning systems and commercial kitchen equipment
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say