Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  couragel58 Reward Points
  4
Username : couragel58 ( PROVIDENCE ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Love me as i am
Age : 41
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Simple , Outgoing , God fearing and Loving
About me and who I am looking for :
Looking for a simple man who will love and care for me and not hurt me as i do unto him ..I want a God fearing man who values the doings of GOD and take Him as his Lord and Personal Savior

Contact couragel58 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
play games, listen to music , swim , watch movies , dance and cook
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Simplicity at its best ...Thats all i can say now ..Found more about me yourself
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Brought up with Christ and still live by His Teachings and Doings
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
i teach kids in an orphanage
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000