Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  cowboy898 Reward Points
Username : cowboy898 ( NEW TROY ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : I'm 54, real and looking for REAL women for friendship, chat etc.:)
Age : 62
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Real, Great friend to have, sense of humor
About me and who I am looking for :
Would love a woman that is caring, great smile and legs, long hair, clean, passionate, great sense of humor, open, outgoing, likes walks on the beach, hugging, touching, kissing, holding hands etc.

Contact cowboy898 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go out to eat, movies, bowling, shooting pool, horse shoes, darts, drinks with friends, poker, some dancing, Music, women, some dancing, the internet, fishing, football, riding my quad, touching, kissing, hugs, teasing and sex!
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Well, I%u2019m Randy, 54 years old going on 25:), living in New Troy, Michigan, great sense of humor, married but not happily for 3 years now, 2 kids, a boy-17 and a girl-20, my profile is true and accurate, and I work as a licensed building contractor. I%u2019m looking for an honest, real woman who is here in the U.S., for friends, chatting, emails, photos, caming, dating and maybe more if it happens.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
ask me:)
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Building homes, garages, additions etc.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say