Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  crenshaw19 Reward Points
Username : crenshaw19 ( RIDGECREST ,California ,United States )
Headline : I am witty, unique, and very funny
Age : 33
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am witty, unique, and very funny
About me and who I am looking for :
I LOVE to be spontaneous!!! I am up for adventure, you say when and where and I'll be there. I can be trusted, disciplined, and honest. be friends with anyone but as far as relationships go you can contact me if you are honest, caring,compassionate ,want to have fun,want to be impressed, and want to get into something that is wilder than ANY 8 second ride. Who can describe themselves as witty, unique,and very funny, spontaneous, adventurous, and clearly the best choice ME. Before you judge me ask yourself this conceited or confident. Don't be a faker or a hater cuz you will lose the game

Contact crenshaw19 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like being outdoors, camping, being with friends, and horseback riding.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am very relaxed and like to just hang out with friends. When I hang out with my friends we watch movies, listen to music, play X Box, and go to the park if it's nice outside.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I prefer honesty and trust. I am a strong believer in doing what's right and true. I am Irish, German, Cherokee, and Italian.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a full time student at Cerro Coso Community College and I am currently looking for a job.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000