Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  cstone91 Reward Points
  11
Username : cstone91 ( LEWISTON ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Building a future!
Age : 31
Occupation : Legal
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Easy going, lonely, extroverted
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for a few qualities: light-heart, fun loving, loyal, resilient, determined, ambitious, cute.

Contact cstone91 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like setting up events on Facebook for my friends and I to do: Fencing, wrestling, video gaming, DnDing, movies, casino night, bingo night, whatever. :D
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I wake up around 9am on a workday, get ready and leave until I'm back around 9pm. I check my online stuff, find something to eat, chat online and watch tv. Free days, I wake up whenever and go out with friends or visit my little cousins. I do go to school during spring/fall, but I still have fun, because what's the point of life if we're too serious all the time? I don't sleep until around 4am, just cuz. I try to exercise, just sometimes don't have the time doing everything else I want to do.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I do have a brother and sister, but due to past issues, I have no communication with my immediate family. I prefer the company of my cousin and her kids and my grandfather. I do think family is very important, so I try to keep in contact with what I have left, and I surround myself with friends who are brothers to me. The political section is funny to me; I have no label attached to me. I have ideas, and solutions that take the best of every party and some of my own thoughts and want to implement them. I am learning French just because I want to, so I'm still learning. My goal is that once I have French mastered I will learn Chinese. Just because.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Legal
Occupation Description :
I take phone calls for a variety of banks, and assist members with all kinds of questions and give a wide range of solutions.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000