Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  curselly Reward Points
  14
Username : curselly ( ATLANTA ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : hello
Age : 45
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
Mature, educated, loyal, honest, smart, kind, sincere, sensitive, romantic, sensual, sociable, open-
About me and who I am looking for :
I always try to be in touch with the world because I love life! These words seem funny to you but think a bit, and you will realize that you have just met the real optimist, the active and curious person who is always willing to share her positive energy with the others. Education and self-development mean much to me and family is the most sacred thing in the world. I am an easy-going, kind, cheerful girl with a good sense of humor a little bit shy but as soon as I get to know you I will open up more and more for you. I value trust between people and I prefer a bitter truth than a sweet lie. My aim is to achieve harmony in life. I came here for love and will not go without it. I am looking for a person who understands that relations between man and woman is a deep and delicate thing, a person who knows what it means to be strong and not to give up, a person who can love, forgive and understand a person who will appreciate my tendency to be sexual and attractive for him, such man is the perfect soulmate for me. I want to find a serious man here to create a family with. I see my man to be independent, reliable, faithful friend and tender lover, who needs a family with strong traditions and attentive attitude, his sense of humor has no limits and interesting hobbies widens our world. He is a determined person who knows what he wants in life and how to get it.

Contact curselly to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Music! of all kinds, but most of all EDM. Bass music is actually my boyfriend. Travel, Art, Science, Joy Seeking, Beach everything, experiencing the magic of life... I dunno fellas I\'m a total hedonist, if it feels good, lets go!
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Music is my social life. I've been involved in music event promotions for 10 years. I don't have much time for TV but I enjoy gritty dramas and eccentric comedies, beautiful imaginative films and of course great, real food!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
not much just ask me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Atlanta College of Art
Degree(s):
none
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
caterer
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say