Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  cutemick Reward Points
  10
Username : cutemick ( SHOPVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Intimate encounter
Age : 57
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 3'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Gray
I would describe myself as :
A good looking guy,caring and humble.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a strong, independent man who social life. I walk for exercise and time alone with work and my own thoughts. I love to cook and enjoy preparing good home cooking for friends and family. I try to always think the best of everyone. Each day is a gift from God and I treat it as such. Life is far too short to be wasted on issues. Get over it and on with it. Never let the sun go down on your anger and never never say a harsh word you may regret later. I enjoy the company of strong, honest women. You cannot be weak or metro around me. I want to bring out the best in a woman. I enjoy the presence of a gentlewoman who knows how to treat a man. she must be loving and kind. I want to be engulfed in he embrace and kissed tenderly. she can be funny or serious...or just plain normal. she must love children and enjoy their presence. I am a secure in who I am and I don't need you to complete me. I want to enjoy your company and companionship. I am intelligent and driven. I have a mind of my own. I have the spirit of a servant.

Contact cutemick to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like going out watching movie dancing going to beach playing card,Watching movie,Going to museum,beach etc
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am a gentle man and i like making people around me happy,I like my guitar and pet
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
My mom is a Italian while my dad is from Irish,But they spend the rest of their life in happiness and they thought us how to behave and interact with our love onces.We should care for our love onces like ourselves and mom thought everyone how to cook,So i count myself a good cooker lol.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
I attend south carolina university
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
I am a Mechanical Engineer
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say