Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  cyn0509 Reward Points
Username : cyn0509 ( MIDDLETOWN ,Pennsylvania ,United States )
Headline : I might be the one you are looking for
Age : 66
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
As comedic,I like making others laugh
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm 5'3 plus size but shaped in the right places I'm looking for a man who is not afraid of the word "committiment" and is looking for a serious relationship the man I meet should be understanding sincere someone who like to display public affection and can accept me as I am also not afraid of the word love being the captain of the ship I like a man to take over I like a strong but silent man a sexy man and intelligent and educated.

Contact cyn0509 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like dancing listening to music going out to dine for breakfast,lunch,and dinner,parties,yard sales,boat rides,traveling,vacations.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My lifestyle is very laid back peaceful calm and relaxing I enjoy being around friends and family gatherings watch movies read magazines,or books bird watching,and looking at the stars at night,conversing with people I like learning about anything educational I enloy watching the History channel,Natgeo,documentries.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm a born again Christian I have six sisters and one brother my mother was a registered nurse also my aunts and great aunts cousins who are professors and chefs my dad worked for channel 4 NBC when I was a child growing up I'm an online student studying for a bachelor of science degree in Pyschology I value life especially children and animals I don't like unfair treatment to anyone I can say i'm diplomatic and a peace maker I don't like chaos or destruction my family history I don't know about concerning my ancestors but I do know that on both my father and mother side are Native American/African American people.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Not employed I'm an online full time student.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say