Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  darupesta Reward Points
Username : darupesta ( SAN DIEGO ,California ,United States )
Headline : Hey ladies whats up? I am Cody! i moved to San Diego few years ago from Oregon. I hope hear from you
Age : 29
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..

An Insight To Benefits Of Using Christianity Online Dating Service

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
funny, cute, out going, nerdy lol
About me and who I am looking for :
I am funny, cool guy. I like fun girl, who is funny, cute :) hehe, likes some same things as me.

Contact darupesta to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy movies , beach, hookah, video games, camping, sports, basketball, soccer, football, casino\'s, LOVE to snowboard
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
my life style is laid back right now since i am doing school online. I go to the gym 3-5 times a week! love good work.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I believe in the truth!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
full time student
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say