Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  dave7066 Reward Points
Username : dave7066 ( CRABTREE ,Oregon ,United States )
Age : 64
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
no rogaine, viagra or just for men needed.
About me and who I am looking for :
i have a mop of light brown curly hair that needs trimmed. small stash, no tattoos, no X festering in the background, no kids, lots of spare time, blue/green eyes. what else? im not a tweeker, drink very, very rarely. i dont smoke tobacco, but i do smoke! i can kiss and hug for hours opon hours. im on ssi, im quite attractive and i live in lacomb. retired drag racing crewman. i like to rest, relax, cuddle, and have sex all day with the right partner if i can find her. i seem to have a liking for plus size woman, hispanic, white, whatever! its just my thing. im not into cookie cutter woman.

Contact dave7066 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
go to a drag race and inhale all the nitromethane fumes i can. as for a girlfriend, i look forward to spending days/nights just hanging out munching on goodies, watching tv, cuddling and taking our time having good sex, and plenty of it!
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
a lot of hanging out wishing i had a girlfriend to please. my hours are very flexible, i dont hide behind answering machines and # readouts. im the non-bs type and dont deal with drama well at all. i have a pet potbelly pig and im into container gardening. have dishtv w/ premium package, that keeps me out of trouble.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
in 1966 i went to my first drag race in pomona california. that was it, thats was my dream. my childhood dream was to go drag racing. i did just that for nearly 30 years. i didnt make any $ doing it, but very few live there childhood dream. i did. and what a life it was. the ride is over now and i need a girlfriend in my life by all means. for those interested, i was with d/gas, super comp, comp, bb/fc, aa/fc, aa/fa, jet dragster, jet funny car, and started in bracket 1 in 1973
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
looking for a nice plump girlfriend
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000