Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  dbrown5645 Reward Points
  10
Username : dbrown5645 ( JUNIATA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Im totally single, are you?
Age : 29
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Honest, A good listener, loyal
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Derrick. Ill be 19 in August and Ill be a sophomore in college this year. I was the young one of my class. haha. I have always been told by friends, family that I am a great person to be around, especially when someone is having a bad day because they know Ill sit down and listen to them if they need someone to talk to. I put everyone before myself. I coach baseball and have for the last 2 years. Baseball is my life outside of friends and family. When Im not out on a baseball field, I love just sitting at home, firing up the grill and having a beer or two during the week. Now on the weekends, thats when you pull out the beer pong tables and play some pong and have some fun with your friends. haha. Im looking for someone that enjoys the same things that I do. Enjoys just hanging out and being lazy some nights and then on other nights, having a little fun and playing some pong. And if you ever start talking to me and you are having a bad day, remember you can vent to me. Ill listen. haha. Any other questions, just ask.

Contact dbrown5645 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
sports, fire up the grill, party, watch TV, hang out with friends
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
When it comes to my life, Ive been through so much in my first 18 years, I dont even know what to expect anymore. I just go with the flow these days. Here is my typical day: wake up, shower, eat lunch, homework for summer class, watch a little TV, then go do something baseball related all night, come home, go to bed.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Its not often I go to church, but I do believe in god. As for politics, I hate politics and thats about all I can say about them.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I am a student at CCC in Columbus, NE. I coach baseball at Columbus High School during the Spring and at home in Hastings during the summer. I also umpire during the summer when I dont have a game.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say