Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  denniskru Reward Points
Username : denniskru ( SEDALIA ,Missouri ,United States )
Headline : I'm vewy laid back and I really care about others. I'm an old school kind of guy, loyal, caring, lov
Age : 78
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, reliable, honest, loyal, forgiving and truthful
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm vewy laid back and I really care about others. I rarely ever get mad and if I do it's usually myself that I get mad at. I'm very forgiving we all make mistakes so if someone else does you have to forgive them. I try my very best to be the best person I can be. I was married for a little over 25 years my wife passed away 6 1/2 years ago and I've been alone ever since. Being alone is a bad place for me because everything we used to do and places we used to go I don't anymore. I feel out of place being by myself like a sore thumb. It's getting to the point that I feel like a hermit and I hate that. Who I'm looking for, A good honest, truthful, loving, forgiving, faithful woman. One who's understanding, caring and warm. A woman that loves to do thing's and go places. A woman that is at peace with her body, spirit and mind

Contact denniskru to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to ride my motorcycle. I love to be with and around people for BBQ\'s, get together\'s or just to have agood time together. I like to do just about everything if I\'m with someone camping, dinning out, movie\'s, picnic\'s, boating or fishing.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
If I'm with someone it can be just about anything but being alone there's not a lot to tell. Mainly my life centers around my home but I do go out every now and then to a dance club to see if there's anyone out there for me. I ride my Harley when ever I can mainly just to be doing something and to get outside.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- I'm a Vietnam era Marine. Religious/Spiritual Values:- I believe in God and Jesus Christ. I'm no where near being a good christian and it's not because of belief. I try to live my life by the ten commandments but I don't go to church very often. I would but I have no one to go with. Would you like to ?
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm retired
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000