Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  destiny18 Reward Points
  12
Username : destiny18 ( DENVER ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : seeking my other half
Age : 35
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
I am a sweet caring lady with a big heart and a good sense of humor.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a sweet caring lady with a big heart and a good sense of humor. I am laid back, easy going and easy to get along with. My hobbies include cooking,dancing reading and listening to music..I am not much into sports but enjoy swimming and football and that makes me a big fan of Denver broncos..I consider myself an easy-going, with good sense of humor, responsible, hardworking, understanding and loving. I can easily get along with other people. I am a friendly human being. I believe in love and that's the reason why I'm here To love and be loved

Contact destiny18 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i so much enjoy listening to all kind of music as longs as it pleasant to ear but i dont do rap..
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
ask me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
ask me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :