Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  dfknives Reward Points
Username : dfknives ( RIVERTON ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 69
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

People, if you still believe in Donald Trump, please read this.

Read More..

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
independent, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact dfknives to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am a retired man of 55 years i own a small shop where i build and sell custom made hunting knives. i like almost all out door things but they would be more enjoyable with a nice lady to share things with
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
i do not attend church on a regular basis
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000