Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  dks13 Reward Points
  10
Username : dks13 ( SOUTHBRIDGE ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Romantic down to earth guy looking for the right woman.
Age : 32
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : mixed
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Caring,loving,understanding,and trustful.
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like to find a woman that knows what she wants an is straight forward an that does not play mind games.

Contact dks13 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to spend time with Friends and Family. Go dancing,listen to music,normal stuff.
Activities I like :
Dancing
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am down to earth, i take life one day at a time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am big on Family,trust,telling the truth,having goals in life and being you no matter what.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
I watch sick people an make sure that they dont harm them selfs or come to harm.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000