Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  dondimmitt45 Reward Points
Username : dondimmitt45 ( BLAIR ,Nebraska ,United States )
Age : 63
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I'm friendly, honest, kind, loving and caring person...have a great sense of humor . I love to laugh
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a man of one simple dream, I have the ability to make people feel good. I believe every woman has to be well taken care of, treated like a queen and pampered like a little babe coz they are special I am Family Oriented,Openminded,Nice,Fun to be with,More serious,Playful,Shy,Romantic Passionate and Marriage minded. I am an easy going, like to be funny sometimes, am nice, dedicated, easy to talk to, caring, hard working, God fearing, spontaneous, sweet, attractive, I want a loving woman with the fear of the Lord in her... a woman i can love and cherish, a woman i can call my wife, i cant tolerate sharing her with any other man, coz sometimes i am a jealous man when it comes to relationship... Generally i want a woman who will share the same dreams with me....I want to start a relationship with a woman that will value and treasure what I am to her and will become to her.

Contact dondimmitt45 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like going out for shopping, Reading novels and newspaper, Watching movie, Listening to music, playing computer games with my son.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I love to travel, theater, dance,movies, nice music, cooking and a lot of other things..
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My Parents Were US citizen but service took them to France a lot side to Thai Where i grew and spend almost all my life before returning back to the state. Grandfathers were both famous U.S. Navy Admirals, and instilled in him the values of duty, honor and service of country. They also helped him get admitted to the U.S. Naval Academy, where he graduated in the bottom 5% of his class so I am An American Citizen with Accent.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Oxford University England U.K
Master Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I have a Master's degree in Petroleum Engineering which is my current occupation.. I serve in one of the Biggest oil Company as a supervisor for 4years in CHERVON COMPANY SCOTLAND. That is were I resigned to become an Petroluem Engineer. Becoming a contractor I had my first contract here at the Chervon Company England,UK. In the year 2000
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say