Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  doug12 Reward Points
Username : doug12 ( TUALATIN ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : am here looking for the right woman for not here to play game
Age : 62
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I strive to be a good listener
About me and who I am looking for :
I strive to be a good listener; love wine, vodka and coffee; enjoy nature; love optimistic people with a sense of humor and a positive outlook of life. If you're profile doesn't have a face picture, sorry but I will not reply to your requests.

Contact doug12 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Travel, food, wine, concerts, art museums, world history, the universe, make new friends from around the world without regards of age, race, religion
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i love my life
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
am single
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
architectural/Building Construction Manager
Annual Income :
USD More than 151,000