Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  doyindoyin Reward Points
Username : doyindoyin ( FRANKFORT ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : i am seeking for the right man a God fearing one too
Age : 37
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 4'11"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
easy going
About me and who I am looking for :
It is always too difficult to describe yourself, to draw a portrait of your-self! When I am asked to do it I say - Let others speak! To tell the truth I am a very kind, sensitive, active person! If I come to do something I only do the best of me to reach high goals! I am a family-oriented person who knows what she wants from life and the most important is family, I am sure! I like doing many things and I do not even know if they can be called hobbies

Contact doyindoyin to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I Love reading,singing,Watching tv,going to beach,Sports,Swimming,Outdoors,Camping,and Fishing
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
i am an easy going typoe and i God fearing one too
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i am the only child of my both parent
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
i work and teach against HIV/AIDS to help the needs
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say