Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  dpretty_stella Reward Points
  10
Username : dpretty_stella ( CORPUS CHRISTI ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : dpretty_stella is seeking for true love.
Age : 42
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Well,i am a very sincere and honest person,am caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent,
About me and who I am looking for :
I am really looking for a man who's completely honest and sincere about his words and feelings who's ready for a long term relationship who's ready to build up a family with someone real..........i want a man who i know i can have faith and completely trust with all my heart cause to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust.........Love and trust are one big family and with both relationship will be the greatest u ever imagine....well....i believe in devoting my time to my loved ones and making them real happy..cause they are my own families and i always do look forward to that day i will get to meet my dream man..and i know when he gets to meet me he will be so happy to get along with my kind of person.

Contact dpretty_stella to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to read novels, watch movies,take long walks alone, swim and play video games. I am a good cook when it comes to the kitchen and lots lots more
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am cool headed and straight forward person in every sense.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born and raised from a mixed background, but I never had the chance to study the other...
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
OAU
Degree(s):
1st
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
midwifery
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say