Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  dreamfinder Reward Points
  12
Username : dreamfinder ( TORRANCE ,California ,United States )
Headline : searching for love
Age : 51
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
i am honest,loving and the most easy going man ever,i love the the out doors,watching movies
About me and who I am looking for :
i want a woman with strong moral values,that comes with love in her heart to share,just like me,i have lots of love to share,she must be very self confident and a good listener, age does not mater as with age comes wisdom and maturity.

Contact dreamfinder to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
traveling,camping,reading,cooking,watching movies,and hanging out with friends and family.
Activities I like :
Business networking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
i am a hard worker,and my job makes me travel more often,weekends i brai with friends and family or go to the movies,or i just plain read when i dont have any serious commitments,
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Other
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i value honesty,and hard work,
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :