Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  drivera8107 Reward Points
  10
Username : drivera8107 ( TAUNTON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : seeing whats out there
Age : 38
Occupation : Marketing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : mixed race
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
true gentleman
About me and who I am looking for :
I hate talking about myself, haha, so I'll keep it kinda brief. I very much enjoy the simple things in life...all movies, all music, trying new foods, beach, hiking, my dog, etc. Guy's guy, if you will, as I love sports and prefer foods that come on a stick. Don't drink nor do i do drugs. I'm very down to earth, reserved, honest, caring, dependable. I pride myself on being a true gentleman, feel as though they're as rare as finding a genuine, good-hearted woman, which is what brings me here...other outlets only seem to attract the same, superficial women. People tend to think I'm a little on the shy side (but that's for those who truly don't know me) as I can just as easily be silly and goofy at the drop of a hat. Looking for someone who shares similar qualities and interests. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask.

Contact drivera8107 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i enjoy things outdoors, been a couch potato as of late i must say...hard to get people to try new things i guess. I enjoy hiking, beaches, parks with my dog, camping, etc
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
try to lead a healthy lifestyle...i eat healthy, exercise, but i allow myself to cheat once or twice a week, keeps me sane. I work as a marketing analyst up in the boston area. I like to try and experience things that sway from the norm, new foods, really want to start to travel to new places
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
7
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
must say, i come from a pretty distant family, large but distant. I'm close to very few as i never really see them. I, however, am a very caring, dependable, respectful, trustworty individual, values instilled upon me by my grandmother. Values i wish to pass on to my own family one day.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
BSC
Degree(s):
B.S. Marketing & B.S. in Economics
Occupation :
Marketing
Occupation Description :
market research analyst
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000