Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  duhitsmariia Reward Points
Username : duhitsmariia ( SAUGUS ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Originality...Im just a girl trying to find true love even if I have the weight of the world on my shoulders im not giving up
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Prefer Not to Say
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
bubbly passionate romantic goof
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a sophomore in college I am very laid back and outgoing i love to just have a good time I do not let my gaurd down very easy and I speak my mind when necessary I am REAL I do not play games I hate guys who mess with my head I love when a guy will stay in for the night love long walks on the beach better yet just laying in a guys arms in the sand watching the stars Chances are you will see me smiling all the time I am very genuine I am honest and true to myself and if your my man I would give you the world My family means the world to me even if i hate them from time to time RESPECT is one thing i ask for I been through a lot and i wont put up with getting taken advantage of anymore So enough of that now about me I love to write and draw even if i am not that great MUSIC is my life no matter what mood i am in many people say my eyes are very easy to get lost in I am very different i am scared of getting hurt who is not though I do not fall easily and if i do your sure one lucky guy i like inspiring pictures

Contact duhitsmariia to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
really it all depends on who i am hanging out with i love to dance or go to the movies or spend the night in
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
it is crazy so far this summer i worked two jobs because i only work weekends when i am in school i live at home with my parents and i help my mom out a lot i do laundry i clean my room and sometimes my brothers room too i help cook do dishes a typical day for me is wake up at 530 hit the gym around 6 work at 8 home nap work again then dinner and gym around 8 home shower and then who knows
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Italian
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
my background lets see i am Italian and Sicilian i have an older brother and a younger brother My friends see me as a very lovly,careing,faithfull,kind and very honest person, I have several hobbies such as dancing photography cooking and some others I do believe in god and i also strongly believe in karma
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
i go to Salem state college class of 2010 i plan to transfer to Bentley next year
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
im currently a student and im trying to find a job at a bank again but for now i work at my uncles store and the bookstore at school
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say