Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ems4life Reward Points
Username : ems4life ( METHUEN ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : need someone normal
Age : 37
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
an all out fun guy
About me and who I am looking for :
Hey girls my name is Anthony. Im 24 years old from the methuen area. I dont know why im really on here, just thought i would give it a shot. Anyways im very nice guy if you get to know me. Im very trustworthy and responsible. I do have a sarcastic side which tends to get me in trouble sometimes but if you cant handle it then oh well. I am my own person and nobody will ever change that. Im here looking for a good mature girl, older younger dont matter to me, with a good head on her shoulders. I do have a 17 month old son who is my world. so for u girls looking for guys who like kids hit me up. As far as what i like to do, im open to prety much anything and everything. I love the outdoors and summer time. Weather its going out for a few drinks or just staying at home watching a movie. I do have hobbies which i found out is hard to come by with most people today. My main hobby is working on that beautiful beast in the picture. I do race as part as my hobby. So any girls want to ride wit me your more than welcome. Music and movies im up for anything as long as it keeps my attention. With that all being said. Hope to hear from u

Contact ems4life to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
love the outdoors, hiking fishing, beach. that sort of thing. im really into cars and racing. most of the summer i spend up at the drag way. i love to hang out with friends and party. but i also like to stay in and watch movies.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
i am an emt soon to be paramedic. trying to get back on the fire dept
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000