Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  emt621950 Reward Points
Username : emt621950 ( SAN ANTONIO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my last love
Age : 74
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
I want to find my partner in love! Never thought I would find my self with out companionship this time in my life but divorce happened and I find myself missing all the wonderful things that happen in a loving relationship. I'm old fashioned,love family and all it entails,also back yard bar-b-ques with the grand kids. I'm looking for a man who loves God and wants a committed honest relationship with a honest loving woman.

Contact emt621950 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love cooking and baking especially at the holidays.Having the grand kids over getting out the cookie gear and taking pictures of the flour on noses. I also love to work in the flower and vegetable garden. Playing video poker for fun or for real.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work part time,spend most of my time at home,go out on occasion ,not into the night life or bars.I live a quiet life.I do like to go to the movies,haven't been in awhile,I don't date just to date.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was raised as an only child,was born in Vermont,moved to Texas in 1980. I was raised to believe in God and when I became older realized I needed a relationship with Jesus. My values are old fashioned,tried to instill Godly values to my children and now to my grand kids.Do to others is always the right thing to do.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
In March I retired from the hospitality industry but since have gone back to work part time.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say