Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  enoughcry Reward Points
  0
Username : enoughcry ( Akita ,Akita ,Japan )
Headline : i am very kind,calm and sexy young lady with full of respect.
Age : 38
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
i am very kind,calm and sexy young lady with full of respect.i am serious and ready to share the rest of my life.i am attractive,trustworthy,honest and very open.i always love to express my views,i respect others views,i do care about those who are close to me,i am easy to go with.i am not the kind of lady who does fall in love for the seek of material wealth or money,cus love is not felt upon the sight of wealth but on emotions and the touch from the heart.i do cherish the heart of my dream man and i adore the one who cares about me too.i love to be loved.

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
i am looking for a responsible man who is ready to share and make life with me.i wish for a man who is caring,loving,kind,open,honest,trustworthy.someone who will respect my feelings, treat me with love and also ready to share all his hard and happy times with me,will be my ideal match.i need someone who can love me for who i am,not for my beauty but,for what is inside my heart.

Contact enoughcry to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I learned that true love always remains a mark in the heart.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
We love to welcome visitors and some times typical.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
God listens to prayers
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
I want to be a professional registered nurse.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say