Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  esperanzaking Reward Points
  10
Username : esperanzaking ( ROZET ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline : trying to get back up on the horse
Age : 43
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
im fun and i love to laugh and make others feel at ease
About me and who I am looking for :
ive been attracted to mostly the bad boy types in the past i guess i would be lying if i said i was over that phase lol but still i hope to find someone that will treat me right that i have somethings in common with that we dont have to try really hard to make somethin outta nothing. i guess someone whos pretty easy going and who loves children and has a great deal of patience and whos a good listener and really seems to care

Contact esperanzaking to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to read, hoarse play with my son, take walks and go to the park, go for roadtrips,sing and listen to music
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
my sons pretty much my life and i dont have a car to go out much and i dont do the whole bar scene really which is why im on here trying to see if there are some half way decent men out there who might have some things in common with me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i beleive trust and honesty is the basis for any solid foundation cause you cant have a relationship based on lies. im very familly oriented and love my son who is my familly very much. we are a package deal you cant have one without the other one.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Unemployed
Occupation Description :
i have been a stay at home mom since my son was born and am now trying to find a job and put myself out there so i can support us
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000