Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  esther226 Reward Points
  0
Username : esther226 ( FAYETTE ,Iowa ,United States )
Headline : I'm in mood to love
Age : 38
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Ask... text 'nine one six 3 8 9 one seven one five'
About me and who I am looking for :
I want a man with some energy not a couch potato...the man i am looking for needs to be a well groomed, thoughtful, caring, a happy with himself man, that likes to talk as well as listen...who wants a friend that leads to love, that accepts as well as gives... i want you to know that i need someone who wants only one woman in his arms,and I'll be faithfull to you,and be there when you need an ear that listens,Kissing you when you least expect it. i want you to know i need someone Caring, loyal, loving and honnest, a man to share the good and the bad, the sweet and the sour... I believe i don't have delusions of perfection but there is a large area in the middle of the road that is big enough for the two of us to be... i want you to know i need Someone who has their own dreams and their own goals but wants to share them... i want you to know that i need Someone who believes in the power of friendship and that, like anything else, friendships require work and understanding,honest, loyal, faithful, caring person for friendship and or marriage... the man i want must have a good sense of humor and out going... I want you to know i need Someone who believes in giving a person the benefit of a doubt... i want you to know that i need Someone who can share their world without losing their identity and be the man of my dreams...will you like to be the man of my dreams...will you like to care of me and me share the rest of my life with you

Contact esther226 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Fishing, camping, e.t.c
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Dancing
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :