Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  evagoblog Reward Points
  0
Username : evagoblog ( TORRANCE ,California ,United States )
Headline : Easy on the eyes, easygoing, whoa, not easy though!
Age : 63
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Easy on the eyes, easy going, but whoa doesn't mean easy!!!
About me and who I am looking for :
I don't know if ANY man is reading the rules, but it seems like that every man who writes me gives me his personal email address, you can NOT do that, repeat, can NOT do that, Jumpdate removes it, that's why I gave alternate contact info below, that, sigh, every man who WANTS to contact me, ignores, so if you do NOT get a response from me, I'm not being rude but haven't read your email, explanation below!!! I will leave my profile on here, but will be mainly be using the site Mingle2 to communicate (also a free dating site) because this site seems to have server problems, either I kept getting an error message and couldn't get in or it takes the site takes forever to load, which also may be due to my slow connection, SO DO NOT MESSAGE ME HERE BUT WHERE I JUST TOLD YOU TOO IN THE FIRST SENTENCE (guess if you do message me here, I won't see the message and can't reply, just as well, as I do want a man of SOME intelligence who can understand what I just wrote, is it that hard to understand don't write me here but at the other site??) Hopefully they will always keep my profile on here despite saying this (who knows YOU may be the right one!) so read my profile not only here but also read my profile on Mingle2 also, as in order to put this in, I had to leave out very, VERY important info out about my pics (took them almost ONE month to load on here!) Since I'm running out of room here, I'll put what I'm looking for in other paragraphs on here. Again, if you contact me do on the other site as I will no longer check this site.

Contact evagoblog to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Know men like a first \"meet\" rather than first \"date\". (more-ahem-fiscally prudent that way) so that clicheish walk along the beach followed by happy hour drink and food or a meal with a coupon I provide, or a \"free\" event, fair, concert, etc.
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Simple, uncomplicated, considering living abroad, hope can find one that may be open to that, even if he's working. And to continue, what I'm looking for in a man...don't have a criteria as to what qualities I like in a man, since life being what it is, the person you fall for, has none of them-LOL, but want what most women want, someone loving, caring, affectionate, and giving (not just in the material but in the emotional sense!) and I will be equally like that in return. As one matures it's less likely that it's love at first sight (and with getting older, hardly LUST at first sight-LOL!) want someone who wants to REALLY get to know someone before becoming intimate, doesn't have to be religious but having the moral fiber of being brought up that way helps.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Chinese, English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Native born Calfornian, grew up in the bay area where being liberal was NOT a dirty word, (they won't even put that in the drop down menu!) am gracious and courteous, you make a date, I'll keep it unless I'm dead or in the hospital, and if I have to cancel, I will do so and NOT leave you hanging (courtesy unfortunately seems to be a rarity in online dating, sigh!) Am looking for a long time relationship, not casual one night stands (thought as one got older one wouldn't have to deal with that, guess I should take it as a compliment that men still want that, sigh).
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
Having lived a simple life and being fiscally prudent and with NO kids (BIG expense I know!) I am presently living off a little rental property. I once said (having in my age range dating a lot of divorced men) that a woman who made it on her own without stealing, oops, legally taking anything from ex's should be sexier than a woman with double D breasts and a guy said, "hmm.. depends on the guy!" LQTM Previously worked in the airline industry and had my own tour company..
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say