Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  faithandlove45 Reward Points
Username : faithandlove45 ( PIKEVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Country girl looking for a country guy
Age : 31
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Quiet, caring, soft spoken, adventurous
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a country girl at heart and lvoe to be outdoors doing just about anything, hiking, camping, fourwheeler riding, fishing, rafting. I also enjoy playing basketball, reading, watching movies, cooking, and much more. I am a very family oriented person and would do anything for my family. I am looking for a country guy with a lot of the same interest as me. Also a hardworking, caring, loving, patient and family oriented guy. If you want to know anything else, just ask. I'm really easy to get a long with and love meeting new people.

Contact faithandlove45 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Anything to do with the outdoors,reading,playing basketball,cooking,riding horses,swimming,fishing,hiking,camping,rafting,going to church,spending time with my family/friends,watching movies,bowling,taking random road trips,going to the beach...etc..
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
First and foremost I am a Christian, so I try to live my life the right way. I am very laid back and adventurous. I am very athletic so I love playing sports whenever possible. Right now I spend a lot of time going to school, doing homework and studying.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Born and raised in a small town where I was taught respect, hard work, manners and about the good Lord above.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am currently in school where I am working towards a double degree in Psychology and Elementary Education.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say