Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  faithcool333 Reward Points
  10
Username : faithcool333 ( FORT WORTH ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : The most important job in my life is being the best I enjoy spending time with my family , riding bikes, going to parks and attending sport events. It is a pleasure to watch . Working in the yard, in the garden and flower beds is a favorite. Faith is important to me, as are values. I volunteer on a regular basis when possible. Following politics is an enjoyable past time along with reading political publications and current events. Staying fit and eating right are important, I also enjoy eating out at a nice restrautant every once and awhile. When I can I love to travel to new places and experience new cultures. I am easy to talk too and can make friends with anyone. Good conversation and getting to know new people are two of the things I enjoy a great deal. Seeing the best in people and always stay positive are two of my best traits. What I am looking for in someone is - Confidence, family values, strong sense of direction and high energy level are all important qualities to me. Someone who enjoys traveling when possible and learning about new cultures.
Age : 41
Occupation :
Have Kids :
Want Kids :
Drinks :
Smokes :
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact faithcool333 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Eating Habits :
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :