Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  fireyheart Reward Points
  13
Username : fireyheart ( VINCENNES ,Indiana ,United States )
Headline : Sick of the same old games. Want something serious.
Age : 34
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Fun, relaxing, Caring, Loving
About me and who I am looking for :
I love having fun and relaxing. I want someone that can make me laugh but can be serious when it is time to be.

Contact fireyheart to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to watch all kinds of sports. I like to play video games, and watch movies. I like to go out and have fun. I like to camp, hike, fish, and hunt. I love to cook.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I love to walk. I like playing sports even though I am not good. lol.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am a honest person. I have goals I want to achieve in my life. If you want to know more, send me a message.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I am doing college online for my associate's degree in Allied Health science. I want to become a nurse and travel all around to help people.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say