Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  footnote42 Reward Points
Username : footnote42 ( ALEXANDRIA ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : I like that!
Age : 30
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, social, adventurous.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a student studying pharmacy. I love writing music and meeting new people, so talk to me. I'm really open to anybody when it comes to who I want to date.

Contact footnote42 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to hang out with my friends, meet new people, write music, watch Netflix, go to clubs, party, and try new things.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I live a pretty simple life. When I'm not at home, you can find me with my friends or at a nightclub. I'm always open to try new things.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I come from a very Christian family, though I am not a Christian myself.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am currently a pharmacy technician.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000