Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  foxracingchick4 Reward Points
Username : foxracingchick4 ( BRADLEY ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a country boy to settle down with (:
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
outgoing, sensitive, funny, loving, caring, trustworthy, honest
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm Amanda, I'm a country girl who enjoys anything from riding 4-wheelers to going camping. (: I'm not afraid to get a lil dirty (; I dropped out of school & I'm now getting my GED. Somethings just happen for a reason. I know I don't look like a model, but I am finally accepting that I am beautiful in my own way & I'm accepting who I am. (: I am probably one of the most honest & trustworthy girls you will ever meet with a big heart that will love & care about you like no one else, which is hard to find nowadays ain't it? (: I'm lookin for a REAL relationship with someone that I can settle down with & possibly marry one day. I want a man who doesn''t just want me for sex cause that's not the only important thing in a relationship, a man who doesn't play games or doesn't lie or cheat cause I'm done with that stuff. If you think that's you then Message Me (:

Contact foxracingchick4 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
ride 4-wheelers, camping, fishing, party, hang out around a bonfire, sing, dance, make people laugh, ride around, watch movies, etc.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I'm working on getting a job right now, but like I said I'm getting my GED because I dropped out of school. Other than that I'm just a simple ol' Country Girl born & raised . (:
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
hmmm, well let's see, I have one brother (older) & one sister (older), 2 nephews, I love my family more than anything in this world
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm studying to take my GED test soon & I'm probably going to have a job in retail if everything goes good
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say