Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  frankroose Reward Points
  10
Username : frankroose ( ABERDEEN ,California ,United States )
Headline : I am looking for a smile that makes me melt.
Age : 52
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact frankroose to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
ask me
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Have you ever scuba-dived or snorkeled in the Caribbean? Shared a sunset with someone special? How about spending the day floating carelessly on a river with friends? I enjoy spending time with family, friends also a day at the football or baseball stadium cheering the Huskers. These are just a few things that keep life interesting and enjoyable. I'm flexible enough to dress up or down, stay at home and watch a movie, go out on the town or just hang out with friends at a local bar and grill. My friends would say that I can be very organized and a planner.At other times I can be spontaneous in things I do and say. They would also describe me as a sincere and honest individual who speaks what%u2019s on my mind. Although I'm far from flawless, there are certain traits that I consider essential. Honesty, integrity and character are qualities that are very important as they apply to me as well as to the woman I am searching for.I'm pretty straightforward and don't play game%u2019s. Do we share some
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Chinese, English, Other
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
ask me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
ask me
Degree(s):
ask me
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
am in to contract, i have a company that is into construction of oil rigs
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000