Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  funboldcute Reward Points
Username : funboldcute ( BANGOR ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Looking for A Honest and Loving Woman Of My Life
Age : 66
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am Honest and Gentle ,open MindI am a very honest,caring,respecful and loving gentle man who would like to experience love in its full sense and i h
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for someone who is honest and caring someone who is faithful,loyal,truthful,straight forward and someone who is ready to share thoughts together,cook together,go out together,someone i can call my queen and my love and my heart,someone who can handle my life with care and love

Contact funboldcute to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like going to beaches and traveling and driving ,playing golf
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i am cool and i enjoy spending my time with my family and going together to the beach every weekend to have a nice time
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My background is from italy,but my father relocate to the states some years ago while am still very young..i love playing so much and my father do take us to the beach with my sister..its fun
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I do build houses,bridges,shopping complex,roads and maintainance of refiniries
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say