Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  futuredoc1 Reward Points
  10
Username : futuredoc1 ( ABINGTON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : hey how are you?
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
loyal, committed, hard working, passionate, loving, caring, fun
About me and who I am looking for :
My names Julie. Im 22 years old. I currently am a nanny for infant twins, and i love my job. I am in school and my major is pre- med. I plan on becoming a doctor. I love medicine, it is something i am very passionate about. I love music also, lil wayne, drake, nick minaj, taylor swift, adele, kenny chesney, pretty much anything and everything. I have long brown hair with blondish highlights and blue eyes. I have a twin sister, and a little brother. What do i look for in a guy? Im actually extremely simple when it comes to that. I just want a respectful, nice guy. one that doesn't play games or cheat or any of that high school shit. i want someone who is serious about a relationship. do not talk to me if all you want is to get into my pants because i am not a whore, sorry! not too much to ask for, though for some reason i have yet to come across a guy like that. the guy I'm with must have a job, I'm sorry if that is too much to ask for, but that is one of my requirements in the men i date. if your funny it's a plus too :)

Contact futuredoc1 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
celtics shopping drinking smookkinggg music sleep hanging out with friends going for walks driving movies
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i enjoy taking care of my body by exercising and eating the right things. but i do smoke cigarettes, i know, its a horrible disgusting habit. I rarely go out and get wasted. i like to have a few beers and watch a celtics games rather than go out to a club with my girlfriends and get completely shitfaced. I do not have any kids, I love children though and hope to have one or two in the future.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am irish, french, and lebanese. I am not into politics they confuse me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I am a nanny for infant twins. they are 10 months old I've been with them since they were born. i absolutely love my job and feel as if i am part of the family where i work.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say