Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  gaia2883 Reward Points
Username : gaia2883 ( HOWLAND ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Looking For My Soul Mate
Age : 39
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
honest,loving,faithful,great sense of humor
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for someone to spend my life with I would like to have children I have a great personality I like outdoor stuff I am open to trying anything that has nothing to do with heights I am scared of heights

Contact gaia2883 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I am easy going I like to chat online, I like to hang out with my family I like to go out to eat,Go out dancing,I love to go shopping I like outdoor stuff too I like to go walking, I like to bbq, I like to go swimming
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am very easy going willing to try new things and I love to be with my family and hang out with them and I like to go out and have fun doing different things
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I value faithfulness and someone that will be there for me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am disabled
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say