Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  garynew0001 Reward Points
  10
Username : garynew0001 ( LOUISVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : i am looking for a soulmate
Age : 68
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
i am a nice caring man with a bigheart
About me and who I am looking for :
I am sincere, open, sensitive (too much sometimes) and very creative. I think you could say I am a classic, I think honesty and sincerity are important in a relationship. I believe in equality of genders all while remaining experts in our different roles. We are partners with each our own strengths and weaknesses. I believe in supporting the other in achieving his life goals and self-actualization. Relationships are built over time, not day over night. I don't think you "fall in love" with someone but I think "you become in love with someone". In my opinion, patience, tolerance, gratitude, forgiveness, understanding are also the keys to long lasting love.

Contact garynew0001 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like camping outdoors fishing and going to beach
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i will tell you later
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
tell you later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
tell you later
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000