Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  gentleman-23 Reward Points
Username : gentleman-23 ( CARDINGTON ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : looking for someone to spoil
Age : 71
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Prefer Not to Say
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
energetic, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
i am a caring and very romantic person that love to have fun and enjoy life. i have a great sense of hummor and enjoy doing about anything. i treat every one like i want to be treatedand have great respect for ladys. i am spontanious and love them candle lite dinners. i love to dance and take moonlite walks by the ocean. i am looking for someone that i can spoil that someone that can return the values of love someone to begin a romantic adventure with. no games please they sell them in the store. just an honest lady that can return the love and careing that i give her

Contact gentleman-23 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to stay active so i do about anything. i like being out. travelly, fairs long walks, flea markets,the beach, picnics, just to name a few .
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i am just an average guy that lives with what he needs and has enough to do about what i want to do
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i was raised to respect ladys and treat them with kindness just like i want to be treated. [if the lady is happy you are happy]. i have worked hard sense i 9yrs old . raised in a small town and have lived in citys. raised to be a gentleman and to always take care of your family. you have to hold your head up and take the bad times and find a brite side[ there is always one] life is what you make it and i try to make it as enjoyable as posible.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000